I will …..

I will not burn my hands. (Gautama Buddha)
I will endure the betrayal of false friends (Ralph Waldo Emerson)
I will strive to be a man of value, not a man of success (Einstein)
I shall not pursue happiness because I will never find it (C. P. Snow)
I might be cheated, but will always trust (Samuel Johnson)
I will be guided by the light, but the darkness shows me the stars (Og Mandino)
I will earn the consequences of what I do, not of what I think, not of what I believe (John Ruskin)
I will change the world, person to person, moment to moment, love guiding me (Samahria Lyte Kaufman)
I will carry my burden, as everyone has one anyways (Joe Brown and David Brown)
I will laugh at trouble, especially in my old age (Edgar Watson Howe (1853 – 1937)
I will use my imagination for everything BUT worrying (Dan Zadra)
I am unique and will never imitate. (Ralph Waldo Emerson)
I do not necessarily need a plan, although there might be one. (Fred Hoyle)
I will still ignore things, and be satisfied with that. (Robert J. Sawyer)
I will never know everything. (Oscar Wilde )
I will always trust. (Graham Greene)
I will work at becoming myself (Anna Quindlen)
I am beginning to believe that everything in life, has a purpose. (Elisabeth Kubler-Ross)
I know what matters. (Margaret Peters)
I always laugh at myself, first! (Elsa Maxwell)
I always have energy for my family. (Heather Armstrong)
I am having a full life. (Blaise Pascal)
I continue to fall. And I will always, always, always … get up. (Japanese Proverb)
I am more grateful now, than I have ever been in my entire life. (Terry Lynn Taylor)
I have a GREAT imagination! (Pablo Picasso)
I will always be enthusiastic. (Bruce Barton)
I say the most important prayer, once a day. (Meister Eckhart)
I fall in love, too easily, too often, and to the same person, each and every day. (Mignon McLaughlin)
I am looking for a roadmap. (Mitch Hedberg)
I enjoy being kind. (William Wordsworth)
I default to compassion. (The Dalai Lama)
I forgive you. (Randy K. Milholland)
I am strong. (Mahatma Gandhi)
I am surrounded by beauty. (Anne Frank)
I am not going to be a failure. (Bill Cosby)
I avoid and eliminate any bitterness. (Ella Wheeler Wilcox)
I realize all I have is right now. (Eckhart Tolle)
I am not asking myself at all. (John Stuart Mill)
I will not be serious! (Brendan Gill)
I will experiment. (Ralph Waldo Emerson)
I will receive. (Michael Sun)

Leave a Reply

