A Murmur of Faerie

Unfolding
     on a western island
          harbouring beauty
             curiosity
                dreams
                   passions

She is
     Faerie
          Sidhe
             Tuatha Dé Danann

My Foreign Faerie
     Labile of spirit
          her soft & gentle
             murmur
                of patience
             inundates my dreams
          caresses my soul
     reveals my future
challenging my patience

There IS
     room
          in my heart
     for you
Foreign Faerie

Be patient
     be
          patient
dream
     imagine

Leave a Reply

