Would that I could ….. (Photo Prompt)

clouds.jpg

Would that I could …..
dream of sky beyond clouds
imagine colours beyond blue
invent words out of sound
recite myths of the veldt
share soaring flights of fancy

Would that I could …..
I would start with a single …..
jump

purchased image by bepsphoto from 123rf.com

This is in response to Photo Prompt Mondays at Kirsten Uninterrupted.

PS: Elephants are the only mammals that … cannot jump! In addition to having amazing memories,  I like to believe that they have incredible imaginations! And they can laugh too! Jonathan Livingstone … Elephant anyone!

6 thoughts on “Would that I could ….. (Photo Prompt)

  1. Elephants don’t need to jump. Who’s going to get in their way?

  2. gimpet says:

    Love this Greg, so full of imagination and promise.

  3. Kirsten says:

    LOVE where you took this one! Photo prompts will be back next week and I look forward to what you do with it 🙂 Who knew that elephants couldn’t jump? I agree with you about their imaginations!

Leave a Reply

